Branches and ATMs

Abdali (Main Branch) View On Map
Location Location Building 26, Suleiman Al-Nabulsi street, Abdali.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 4604010
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5604719
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Samar Homsi
empty
Email Email Samar.Homsi@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 2
Abdoun View On Map
Location Location Mousa Nakho Complex, Queen Zain Al-Sharaf Street, Abdoun, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5935597
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5935598
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. George Twal
empty
Email Email George.Twal@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Al Madina Al Mounawara View On Map
Location Location Al-Ameer Complex, Al-Madina Al-Mounawara street, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5563850
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5563851
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rihab Jadallah
empty
Email Email Rihab.Jadallah@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Aqaba View On Map
Location Location Dream Mall, Sharif Hussein Bin Ali Street, Aqaba.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-3) 2063200
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-3) 2063201
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Odeh Odeh
empty
Email Email Odeh.Odeh@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Dabouq View On Map
Location Location King Abdullah II Street, Bldg. 179, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5333305
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5332704
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Shada Abu-Saad
empty
Email Email Shada.Abu-Saad@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Irbid View On Map
Location Location Al Qubbeh circle, Feras Al Ajlouni Street, Al Busoul Complex, Irbid.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-2) 7261550
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-2) 7261660
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr. Jihad Al-Zubi
empty
Email Email Jihad.Al-Zubi@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Jabal Hussein View On Map
Location Location Al-Husseini Center, Khaled Ben Walid Street, Firas Circle, Jabal Hussein, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5605252
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5604242
Branch manager Branch Manager Mr.Tarek Fadda
empty
Email Email Tarek.Fadda@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Le Royal Hotel View On Map
Location Location Le Royal Hotel Complex, Zahran Street, 3rd Circle, Jabal Amman, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 4604004
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 4680010
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Samar Toukan
empty
Email Email Samar.Toukan@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Mecca Mall View On Map
Location Location Mecca Mall Center (Ground floor-Main entrance), Mecca Street, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5518736
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5518724
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms Grace Atallah
empty
Email Email Grace.Atallah@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 2
Shmeisani View On Map
Location Location Salah Center, Al-Shareef Abdul Hameed Sharaf Street, Shmeissani, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5606020
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5604545
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Nada Al-Rasheed
empty
Email Email Nada.Al-Rasheed@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Sweifieh View On Map
Location Location Al Yanbouh Center, Abd El-Rahim Al-Hajj Mohamad Street, Sweifieh, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5865432
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5853185
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms Miran Sirriyeh
empty
Email Email Miran.Sirriyeh@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
TAJ Mall View On Map
Location Location Taj Mall, Market Level, No.2 Prince Hashem Street, Amman
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5924261
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5924385
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Rula Bawadi
empty
Email Email Rula.Bawadi@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Wadi Saqra View On Map
Location Location Saqra Complex, Wadi Saqra Street, Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 5672227
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 5652321
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Layal F. Sweidan
empty
Email Email layal.sweidan@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1
Zahran View On Map
Location Location Zahran street, 6th Circle, Opposite Emmar Towers , Amman.
empty
Tel Tel (+ 962-6) 4648834
empty
Fax Fax (+ 962-6) 4648835
Branch manager Branch Manager Ms. Safaa Sahouri
empty
Email Email Safaa.Sahouri@bankaudi.com.jo
empty
ATM ATM 1

© 2017Bank Audi Group. All rights reserved | Privacy and Security | Bank Audi Group | Talk to us | Cookies Disclaimer | Sitemap